Door

Door

Canon 30d
Carl Zeiss Biometar 80mm f/2.8

This entry was posted in Architecture, B+W, Canon 30d, Carl Zeiss Biometar 80 f/2.8, Gainesville, FL, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Door

  1. Gregory says:

    Hi there! Just couldn’t resist your guestbook! Please visit my site too:
    [@../doorway/blogspot/tr9.txt||9||p-1||1||

  2. Chuck says:

    I’m glad I found your site! It’s nice! Please visit my homepage too:
    [@../doorway/blogspot/tr10.txt||7||p-1||1||

  3. Chuck says:

    Amazing artwork! This is spectacularly done! Please also visit my site:

  4. Coble says:

    Great looking site so far!! I’m just starting to look around it but I love the title page! Please visit my site too:

Leave a Reply

